PUSCIFER 'Existential Reckoning' LP Cover
PUSCIFER 'Existential Reckoning' 2x12" LP Clear vinyl

PUSCIFER 'Existential Reckoning'

Regular price €29,00 €0,00 Unit price per
Tax included.
Born somewhere in the Arizona desert, PUSCIFER is an electro-rock band, multimedia experience, traveling circus, and alien abduction survivors. Consisting of Tool and A Perfect Circle member Maynard James Keenan, alongside touring band members, currently, Carina Round, Mat Mitchell, Jeff Friedl. Mahsa Zargaran and Paul Barker. Formed in 1995, under the name Umlaut, his debut album, 'Don't Shoot the Messenger', came out in 2007, followed by 'V Is for Vagina', in 2007. This was followed by 'Conditions of My Parole' in 2011 and 'Money Shot', in 2015. New album 'Existential Reckoning' is recorded and mixed by Mat Mitchell at Puscifer Studios in North Hollywood, California,