ANATOMY OF HABIT 'Ciphers + Axioms' LP Cover
ANATOMY OF HABIT 'Ciphers + Axioms' 12" LP Black vinyl
Relapse Records

Anatomy Of Habit 'Ciphers + Axioms'

Regular price €15,00 Sale price €20,00 Unit price per
Tax included.

Anatomy Of Habit’s Relapse debut ‘Ciphers + Axioms’ is an intensely terrifying tranced-out post-metal noise-rock masterpiece.

Fronted by noise icon Mark Solotoroff (Bloodyminded) Anatomy Of Habit is rounded out by an all-star big band featuring legendary drummer John McEntire (Tortoise, The Sea and Cake, Gastr Del Sol, etc), Will Lindsay (Indian, Wolves In The Throne Room, etc) on guitar, Theo Katsaounis (Joan Of Arc) on percussion and Kenny Rasmussen (ex-Radar Eyes) on bass more. 

Solotoroff leads the band through 2 twenty+ minute epic songs of tensely monolithic walls of guitar and percussion with his baritone vocal poetics. With ‘Ciphers + Axioms’ Anatomy Of Habit take their place amongst Swans and Neurosis as being one of the most unique and truly gifted post-metal heavy music bands of all time.