AIR 'Moon Safari' LP Cover
AIR 'Moon Safari' 12" LP Black vinyl

AIR 'Moon Safari'

Regular price €29,00 €0,00 Unit price per
Tax included.
'Moon Safari' is the debut studio album by the French duo AIR, released in 1998. The album is a superlatively happy collection of experimental disco-mood sound nestled between ambient soundscape and breathy pop. Jean-Benoit Dunkel and Nicholas Godin, the French duo that makes up AIR created a sonic masterpiece that captured a style and atmosphere there transcends time and place. Includes the seminal single "Sexy Boy".