TOMAHAWK 'Tonic Immobility' LP Cover
TOMAHAWK 'Tonic Immobility' 12" LP Black vinyl
TOMAHAWK 'Tonic Immobility' 12" LP Coke Bottle vinyl
Ipecac Recordings

TOMAHAWK 'Tonic Immobility'

Regular price €25,00 €0,00 Unit price per
Tax included.
It's been eight long years since TOMAHAWK — the weirdo-rock supergroup featuring Mike Patton (Faith No More, Mr. Bungle, etc.), Duane Denison (the Jesus Lizard), Trevor Dunn (Mr. Bungle) and John Stanier (Helmet) — graced us with their last album, 2013's 'Oddfellows'. That drought comes to end on March 26th with the arrival of the band’s triumphant comeback LP, 'Tonic Immobility', 12 tracks that span their idiosyncratic career and sound. Aggro noise-rock. Suspenseful atmospherics. Spaghetti Western excursions. A little Latin music influence. Most of all, expected the unexpected.