ISIS 'Temporal' LP Cover
ISIS 'Temporal' 3x12" LP Black vinyl + DVD
Ipecac Recordings

ISIS 'Temporal'

Regular price €47,00 €0,00 Unit price per
Tax included.
'Temporal's a compilation album by American post-metal band ISIS, containing various demo recordings, unreleased tracks, and remixes from throughout the band's history. It was released in 2012 by Ipecac Recordings. The compilation includes demos and alternate versions of songs from 'Oceanic', 'Panopticon' and 'Wavering Radiant' and also features songs originally from 'Sawblade EP' and 'Melvins / Isis'. It also includes a DVD of all the band's music videos.