FROZEN SOUL 'Encased In Ice' EP Cover
FROZEN SOUL 'Encased In Ice' 12" EP Black vinyl
Century Media

FROZEN SOUL 'Encased In Ice'

Regular price €18,00 €0,00 Unit price per
Tax included.
Blue light. No heat. A glacial wall of denser-than-dense sound. Dallas Texas’ FROZEN SOUL lives up to their name as the sound of death metal at its most cold and classic. Riff after slow, grinding riff, there’s no mistaking the themes of isolation and suffering that permeate the quintet’s massive sonic missives. 'Encased In Ice' is an album by FROZEN SOUL, released in 2021 and includes a.o. the following tracks: “Encased In Ice”, “Hand Of Vengeance”, “Witches Coven”, “Merciless” and more.