DEAD CROSS 'Dead Cross' EP Cover
DEAD CROSS 'Dead Cross'  10" EP Swamp Green / Black Swirl vinyl
Ipecac Recordings

DEAD CROSS 'Dead Cross (EP)'

Regular price €21,00 €0,00 Unit price per
Tax included.
DEAD CROSS, the SoCal hardcore outfit featuring Dave Lombardo (ex-Slayer, Suicidal Tendencies, Misfits), Mike Patton (Faith No More, Tomahawk), Justin Pearson (The Locust, Retox) and Michael Crain (Retox, Festival of Dead Deer), release a self-titled, four-track EP via Ipecac Recordings. The band’s self-titled, full-length debut arrived in August of 2017. The 10-track album is a precise, unyielding blast of angular hardcore punk, where screeching metallic guitars, scuzzy, brooding baselines, razor-sharp, full-throttle percussion, and a full range of vocal acrobatics intersect in ludicrously entertaining glory.