OFF! 'Free LSD' LP Cover
OFF! 'Free LSD' 12" LP Blue Electric Translucent vinyl
OFF! 'Free LSD' 12" LP Deep Purple vinyl
Fat Possum Records

OFF! 'Free LSD'

Regular price €33,00 €0,00 Unit price per
Tax included.
OFF!, the punk brain trust formed in 2010 by Keith Morris (ex-Black Flag, Circle Jerks) and Dimitri Coats (ex-Burning Brides), release their first new album in eight years, 'Free LSD' on Fat Possum Records. The band’s powerful new rhythm section: bassist Autry Fulbright II (...And You Will Know Us By The Trail of Dead) and drummer Justin Brown (Thundercat, Herbie Hancock) accompany the release. The injection of new energy into the band’s signature high-anxiety hardcore is palpable and volatile, adding a new swing to the music’s incendiary thrust. Cover art by Raymond Pettibon.