MORBID ANGEL 'Domination' LP Cover
MORBID ANGEL 'Domination' 12" LP White vinyl

MORBID ANGEL 'Domination'

Regular price €25,00 €0,00 Unit price per
Tax included.
Originally released in 1995 'Domination' is the fourth studio album from Florida’s Death Metal gods MORBID ANGEL. Eleven tracks of titanic and unapologetic metal that has sold hundreds of thousands of copies since its original release. The first MORBID ANGEL to feature Hate Eternal frontman Erik Rutan on guitars and keyboards, 'Domination' features fan favorites such as "God Of Emptiness" and "Where The Slime Live".