GOATSNAKE '1' 12" LP Black vinyl
GOATSNAKE '1' 12" LP Green Transparent vinyl
Southern Lord


Regular price €19,00 €0,00 Unit price per
Tax included.
GOATSNAKE was formed in 1996 by guitarist Greg Anderson (Engine Kid), vocalist Pete Stahl (Scream, Wool), and the mega rhythm section of Greg Rogers (drums) Guy Pinhas (bass) from underground heavy legends The Obsessed. Their now-classic debut album appropriately entitled: '1' (one) was originally released by Mans Ruin records in 1999. Eight songs that gracefully combine monolithic, Sabbathy riffs with soulful vocals to create a monumental album. It has now been reissued as a single vinyl LP as it was originally released for the first time since 1999.