EVERY TIME I DIE 'Radical' LP Cover
EVERY TIME I DIE 'Radical' 2x12" LP Black vinyl
EVERY TIME I DIE 'Radical' 2x12" LP Neon Violet vinyl


Regular price €30,00 €0,00 Unit price per
Tax included.
Buffalo-based hardcore heroes EVERY TIME I DIE release their highly anticipated ninth studio album 'Radical' via Epitaph. Produced by Will Putney (Acacia Strain, Body Count, The Amity Affliction), 'Radical' is the follow-up to 2016’s acclaimed 'Low Teens'. The songs are realistic in that they acknowledge that things require a lot of work. But it’s ultimately a very hopeful and uplifting record. 'Radical' is 16 tracks of peak-EVERY TIME I DIE, alchemized by a swampy summoning of southern rock and coarse poetry, the music swirls beneath sardonic and clever wordplay, cementing the band as leaders, not followers.