CAPRICORNS 'Capricorns' LP Cover
CAPRICORNS 'Capricorns' 12" MLP Black vinyl
Rise Above Records

CAPRICORNS 'Capricorns'

Regular price €16,00 Sale price €20,00 Unit price per
Tax included.
CAPRICORNS is an instrumental progressive metal band from London, United Kingdom mixing various elements of doom metal, sludge metal and math rock guitars. The band's lineup consisted of guitarist Nathan Dylan Bennett, guitarist Kevin Williams, bassist Dean Berry and drummer Nathan Perrier. They have been inspired by Italian horror and they feature members from such cult luminaries as Iron Monkey, Orange Goblin, Dukes Of Nothing & Bridge & Tunnel. Their debut 'Capricorns' serve up three pummelling darkened epic tunes that will leave you craving for more.