FU MANCHU 'No One Rides For Free' LP Cover
FU MANCHU 'No One Rides For Free' 12" LP Red w/ White Splatter vinyl
At The Dojo Records

FU MANCHU 'No One Rides For Free'

Regular price €28,00 €0,00 Unit price per
Tax included.
The fourth release in FU MANCHU’s 30th Anniversary reissue series, 'No One Rides For Free', is a remaster of the band’s debut album. These songs are the only recordings of the band’s line-up of Scott Hill (vocals/guitar), Mark Abshire (bass), Eddie Glass (guitar) and Ruben Romano (drums). The 8 song collection was recorded on April 16 and 17, 1993 at Sandbox Studios in LA, produced by the band along with Brant Bjork. This reissue was remastered by Carl Saff for optimum fidelity.